neophon is a full service agency for manufacturing recording mediums. We specialize in the production of analogue recording medium such as vinyl records, music cassettes, dubplates, as well as the production of media packaging with a variety of different materials and printing types (digital, offset or silkscreen printing). Limited Editions and special formats are our specialty. We advise you in all areas of the production of your recording medium and guide you through the jungle of formats, frequencies and different materials.

We have high standards of quality and choose our partners accordingly, with whom we realize our productions. All our partners are as detailed and demanding as we are and can offer such high quality in connection with fast delivery times. In addition to the analog media, we also offer the production of digital audio CD’s and the provisioning of download codes incl. hosting & printing of donwload cards and digital distribution via Spotify, Apple Music & Co. All from one hand

First-class advice

5 weeks turnaround!

High Quality

Our services at a glance

12″ vinyl calculator

With our 12″ vinyl online calculator you can calculate our production prices immediately and send us an inquiry with the configuration. We will send you a binding offer at short notice.

Gradually, the calculator area will be expanded with further calculators for 7″ vinyl singles, dubplates and music cassettes!

=> click here to the calculator

With the 12″ vinyl calculator you can calculate and compile the common standard runs from 100 pieces. But we can do much more! Don’t hesitate to contact us regarding your questions and requirements! We are sure that we can fulfill almost all wishes!

We are happy to advise you!

Download Codes

We also offer download codes from our own production ;). The download codes are generated with our code tool in the required quantity. We can provide you with download codes from 100 pieces, upwards there are no limits. Pure digital or printed on request as a download code card at an attractive bundle price!

We look forward to your request: info@neophon.de

In addition to the download codes, we also provide you with the necessary storage space and the hosting platform. You get and pay only as much space as you need! We create the album account for you, upload the digital album to our hosting platform and set all the necessary parameters for you! If you order printed Download Cards, we will assemble them directly with the records.

Specifications

There are specifications for analog and digital audio and print data to get the best results. We will provide the specifications on request and you will automatically receive the specifications and templates after placing an order!

Give us a call or send us an E-Mail: info@neophon.de

neophon News

Menu

neophon ist eine Full-Service Agentur zur Herstellung von Tonträgern. Spezialisiert sind wir auf die Herstellung von analogen Tonträgern wie Schallplatten, Musikcassetten, Dubplates sowie auf die Herstellung von Medienverpackungen mit einer Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Materialien und Druckarten (Digital-, Offset- oder Siebdruck). Limitierte Sonderauflagen und -formate sind unsere Spezialität. Wir beraten dich in allen Bereichen der Herstellung von deinen Tonträgern und führen dich durch den Dschungel von Formaten, Frequenzen und unterschiedlichen Kartonmaterialien.

Wir haben hohe Ansprüche an die Qualität und suchen uns dementsprechend unsere Partner aus, mit denen wir unsere Produktionen realisieren. Alle unsere Partner sind genauso detailverliebt und anspruchsvoll wie wir und können daher eine hohe Qualität in Verbindung mit schnellen Lieferzeiten anbieten. Neben den analogen Medien bieten wir auch die Herstellung von digitalen Audio CDs und die Bereitstellung von Download Codes inkl. Hosting & Druck von Download Cards und den Digitalvertrieb über Spotify, Apple Music & Co an. Alles aus einer Hand!

Erstklassige Beratung

5 Wochen Lieferzeit!

Hohe Qualität

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

12″ Vinyl Kalkulator

Mit unserem 12″ Vinyl Online Kalkulator kannst Du unsere Herstellungspreise sofort kalkulieren und uns mit der Konfiguration eine Anfrage senden. Wir schicken Dir kurzfristig ein verbindliches Angebot.

Nach und nach wird der Kalkulatorbereich mit weiteren Kalkulatoren für 7″ Vinyl Singles, Dubplates und Musikcassetten erweitert!

=> hier geht es zum Kalkulator!

Mit dem 12″ Vinyl Kalkulator können die gängigen Standardauflagen ab 100 Stück berechnet und zusammengestellt werden. Wir können aber noch viel mehr! Sprecht uns bei allen Fragen und Anforderungen an, wir sind sicher, dass wir fast alle Wünsche erfüllen können!

Wir beraten Dich gerne!

Download Codes

Wir bieten dir auch Download Codes aus eigener Herstellung an ;). Die Download Codes werden mit unserem Code-Tool in der benötigten Anzahl generiert. Wir können dir Download Codes ab 100 Stück bereitstellen, nach oben gibt es keine Grenzen. Rein digital oder auf Wunsch gedruckt als Download-Code Card zum attraktiven Bundle-Preis!

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Anfrage: info@neophon.de

Neben den Download Codes stellen wir dir auch den notwendigen Speicherplatz und die Hostingplattform zur Verfügung. Du bekommst und bezahlst auch nur soviel Speicherplatz, wie du benötigst! Wir erstellen für dich deinen Album-Account, laden das digitale Album auf unsere Hostingplattform hoch und stellen für dich alle notwendigen Parameter ein! Wenn du gedruckte Download Cards bestellst, konfektionieren wir diese direkt mit den Schallplatten.

Spezifikationen

Damit die besten Ergebnisse erzielt werden können und die Produktion reibungslos verläuft, gibt es Vorgaben und Spezifikationen für analoge und digitale Audio- und Druckdaten. Die Spezifikationen stellen wir dir gerne auf Anfrage zur Verfügung und bei einem Auftrag erhältst du die Spezifikationen und Templates automatisch!

Ruf uns an oder schreib uns eine E-Mail: info@neophon.de

neophon News

Menü